0ba01fe5e2 · fix: align lint role-before-use check with siblings · Updated 2026-08-22 10:13:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?